top of page
  • Writer's picturerifflicatarocavisa

IWoz: Computer Geek To Cult Icon: How I Invented The Personal Computer, Co-Founded Apple, And Had Fu

Updated: Jan 14, 2020





















































1159b5a9f9 Busca y Conctate con tus Amigos en Facebook. Nike, Inc.. Iwoz : Computer Geek to Cult Icon: How I Invented the Personal Computer, Co-Founded Apple, and Had Fun Doing It (Steve Wozniak) at Booksamillion.com.. IWoz : computer geek to cult icon : how I invented the personal computer, co-founded Apple, and had fun doing it / Steve Wozniak with Gina Smith. Get this from a library! IWoz : computer geek to cult icon : how I invented the personal computer, co-founded Apple, and had fun doing it. NPR coverage of iWoz: Computer Geek to Cult Icon: How I Invented the Personal Computer, Co-founded Apple, and Had Fun Doing It by Steve Wozniak and Gina Smith.. Steve Wozniak iWoz: From Computer Geek to Cult Icon: How I Invented the Personal Computer, Co-Founded Apple, and Had Fun Doing It iWoz: From Computer Geek to Cult Icon: How I Invented the Personal Computer, Co-Founded Apple, and Had Fun Doing It by Steve Wozniak, Gina Smith and a great selection of similar Used, New

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page